Depending on your permissions, you can deactivate events in Brandscopic from the events list view or within the event details page.
Note: deactivating event does not delete an event but it does prevent it from being shown or used in calculations elsewhere in the system. Users can view and reactivate events by selected "Inactive" events in the Filter list.
Deactivating from Event List
Hover your cursor over the event and the deactivation button will appear.
Deactivating from Event Details
Click the 'x' next to the Campaign name to deactivate the event.